Sunday, August 16, 2020

Was Punks victory over Cena "Clean"?

Matt Gerdeman: Cena got distracted by himself, CM Punk did nothing illegal to get the win, he just took advantage, if anything during the match Cena was less clean than Punk.

Houston Venezia: Cena had punk in STFU(Submission lock) and Punk werent going to tap but Vince got John Lauranitis to ring the bell ( Much the same as when HBK beat Bret Hart without punk tapping ) so the exact same as Montreal. But Cena let go off the submission and made John and Vince run away because Cena didnt want to win like that. He got back in the ring and got a GTS from Punk and pinne 1,2,3,.So punk didnt cheat, cena got pinned cleanly but Cena had him in STFU beforehand...Show more

Barrett Felicia: Punk is straight edge superstar!!! That means he is better than all!!!!!! Punk grave a clean match!!!! He defeated cena in a fair fight!!!

Truman Biby: Clean just like Punk himself.

Kaley Lappas: c lean

No comments:

Post a Comment