Jeff Frizzell: I would go with intro to Humanities. easy class no doubt.
Hilton Paiva: This Site Might Help You.RE:Which class seems easiest or with the least homework? Intro to: Humanities, Philosophy, or Logic?I'm already taking 4 classes but I'd like to pick up one e-class. I can pick between: Intro to Humanities, Intro to Philosophy, and Intro to Logic (which is under "philosophy" classification). Which one of those classes do you think would be the least demanding, or do you think......Show more
Hong Hunkin: Judging from some of the more the imbecilic answers youve been getting, the human race is evolving backward. Youshould not go to college in search of "easy A's", but to try to learn how to think flexibly and imaginatively. A well taught philosophy or humanities class can do just that.
Hal Rouse: Intro To Humanities
Sylvie Snetting: Into to Logic, because you either have it or you don't, it can't be taught, so I think it would be easy.
Sammy Kar: Those who tend to take the easy way out,end up at the bottom, with everyone else.
Burt Cheevers: What's up, just wanted to mention, I loved this discussion. quite valuable answers
Stephnie Patout: I have not one but two members of the family who have taught all those classes between them. Intro to Humanities will have a great deal of reading, some of it "olden style" and slow going. Intro to Philosophy will have less reading, but it will be more demanding and require more thought and effort to comprehend. Both will have papers. Intro to Logic will have the least reading but be almost math-like, and if you don't have the knack for logic, effort won't help a whole lot....Show more
Felicitas Phildor: i know from personal experience that intro to humanities is the easiest class ever. philosophy sucks
No comments:
Post a Comment